Sign in:

Борго Казорелле: Расположенный на холмах

северной Тосканы, Борго Казорелле представляет собой идеальное место отдыха.

See Our Villas

La Coppaia

Ля Коппаиа (La Coppaia) идеально подходит для семьи из 4-х человек или для двух пар. Как и все апартаменты агритуризма Борго Казорелле, Ля Коппаиа (La Coppaia) отличается типичным тосканским стилем, с терракотовым полом и открытыми балками под потолком.

Вход в апартаменты Ля Коппаиа (La Coppaia) через прекрасный собственный сад. Вы попадаете сразу в уютную гостиную с удобными диванами (один из которых с раздвижной кроватью), креслами и телевизором. Из сада открывается великолепный вид на оливковые рощи и холмы.

Большая и светлая кухня в апартаментах Ля Коппаиа (La Coppaia) оснащена духовкой, плитой и холодильником. Прямо над кухонной раковиной большое окно с видом на окружающие холмы и оливковые рощи. В кухне могут комфортно разместиться 6 человек.На первом этаже находится также одна из двух ванных комнат в комплекте с биде.Две спальни и вторая ванная комната в комплекте с душем располагаются этажом выше.

В одной спальне большая двухместная кровать, небольшая зона отдыха и высокие потолки соборного типа. Вторая спальня также просторна как и первая, с двумя одноместными кроватями и высокими потолками соборного типа.

Общие характеристики:

  • 4+2 спальных мест
  • площадь 85 м2
  • терракотовый пол в тосканском стиле
  • потолок с открытыми балками в тосканском стиле
  • собственный сад (со стороны кухни)

Услуги личного пользования:

  • отопление
  • спутниковое телевидение
  • постельное бельё
  • полотенца
  • кухонные принадлежности
  • морозилка

Услуги общего пользования

  • бассейн (12м х 6м)
  • бесплатный доступ в интернет
  • прачечная
  • барбекю с дровяной печью
  • огород, овощи

Цены за неделю

July 02 to August 26 1.100€
March 19 to April 02
May 07 to June 04
June 18 to July 01
800€
April 23 to May 06
June 05 to June 17
August 27 to September 23
December 17 to January 01
700€
January 2 to March 18
April 03 to April 22
September 24 to December 16
450€

Дополнительные расходы

  • страховой депозит
  • 150€
  • отопление
  • 3,50€/m³
  • уборка финальная
  • 70€
  • Air Conditioning
  • 10,00€/day

Sign in:

Casorelle: Nestled in the hills of

Northern Tuscany, our Borgo represents the ideal Tuscan accommodation

See Our Villas

La Coppaia

La Coppaia is perfect for a family of four or two couples. The apartment is done in a Tuscan style typical to this region, with terra cotta tiles and exposed beam ceilings throughout the entire apartment.

You enter La Coppaia through the private garden and into the apartment's living room (seating area). The living room has two full size couches (one with pullout bed), chairs and a TV. The private garden faces south-west with beautiful views of the olive grove and landscape below.

The eat-in kitchen is located at the back of the apartment. It is complete with oven, stove, full size refrigerator and can seat 6 people. The large window over the kitchen sink opens up to the hills and olive groves in which Agritourismo Casorelle is nestled. The main floor has its own bathroom complete with bidet. The two bedrooms of La Coppaia are located upstairs along with the second bathroom; this one complete with standup shower.

The main bedroom of La Coppaia is complete with a queen size poster-bed, small seating area and cathedral style ceilings. The second bedroom is also quite large, and has two single beds and very high ceilings as well.

Specifications:

  • 4+2 beds
  • 85 square meters, 915 square feet.
  • Tuscan "Cotto" floor
  • Tuscan style exposed beams in the ceiling
  • Private garden (kitchen side)

Private facilities:

  • Heating system
  • TV with satellite
  • Bed sheets
  • Bathroom Towels
  • Complete kitchen with cutlery and utensils
  • Freezer

Borgo's facilities:

  • Swimming pool (12x6 meters, 40X20 feet)
  • Free internet access
  • Laundry
  • Barbecue with wood oven
  • Kitchen garden and vegetables

Prices per week:

July 02 to August 26 1.100€
March 19 to April 02
May 07 to June 04
June 18 to July 01
800€
April 23 to May 06
June 05 to June 17
August 27 to September 23
December 17 to January 01
700€
January 2 to March 18
April 03 to April 22
September 24 to December 16
450€

Additional fees:

  • Damage deposit
  • 150€
  • Heating
  • 3,50€/m³
  • Final cleaning
  • 70€
  • Air Conditioning
  • 10,00€/day